Celebrating over 60 years of providing sport activities for Individuals with physical disabilities

National Wheelcats players inducted into the National Wheelchair Hall of Fame  

Floyd Wilkins 1976
Roger Davis Sr. 1986
Norman T. McGee 1987
Zach Hickman 1992
Willie Buchanan 1994
William H McCormack 1996
For more information, contact Jeff Hall, Basketball Director 

Music City Lightning

The Music City Lightning is a D-III  team that rosters 12-15 players.